Officers & Directors

Our team is a group of dedicated people donating their time, energy and resources for the organization.

Contact us for any question or concern you may have. For notifying all the board and directors at once with any important issue board@arizonafalconers.com. For notifying all the officers officers@arizonalfalconers.com

Specific issues should be addressed to individual directors or officers.

President Charlie Kaiser president@arizonafalconers.com
Secretary Kristy McDonald secretary@arizonafalconers.com
Treasurer Ron Palmer treasurer@arizonafalconers.com
Apprentice Liaison Matt Hankins apprentice@arizonafalconers.com
Director Jamaica Smith director1@arizonafalconers.com
Director Pam Hessey director2@arizonafalconers.com
Director Matt Hankins director3@arizonafalconers.com
Director Paul Schnell director4@arizonafalconers.com
Director Shantell Dahlberg director5@arizonafalconers.com